

MIES, 23/01/2024

For more information: lydia.robin@fim.ch

## STARTING LIST

## FIM ICE SPEEDWAY WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP - Qualifying round

BALLOT N°	NAME	FMN	COUNTRY
1	Johann Weber	DMSB	Germany
2	Sebastian Reitsma	KNMV	The Netherlands
3	Martin Běhal	ACCR	Czech Republic
4	Hans-Olof Olsén	SVEMO	Sweden
5	Jo Sætre	NMF	Norway
6	Heikki Huusko	SML	Finland
7	Maximilian Niedermaier	DMSB	Germany
8	Josef Kreuzberger	AMF	Austria
9	Jimmy Hörnell Lidfalk	SVEMO	Sweden
10	Jimmy Olsén	SVEMO	Sweden
11	Aki Ala-Riihimäki	SML	Finland
12	Benedikt Monn	DMSB	Germany
13	Andrej Diviš	ACCR	Czech Republic
14	Jasper Iwema	KNMV	The Netherlands
15	Michal Knapp	PZM	Poland
16	Max Koivula	SML	Finland
17	Stefan Svensson	SVEMO	Sweden
18	Martin Börjegren	SVEMO	Sweden

27<sup>th</sup> January 2024 - Örnsköldsvik (SWE)

## About the FIM (www.fim-moto.com)

\_\_\_\_\_

The FIM (Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme) founded in 1904, is the governing body for motorcycle sport and the global advocate for motorcycling. The FIM is an independent association formed by 120 National Federations throughout the world. It is recognized as the sole competent authority in motorcycle sport by the International Olympic Committee (IOC). Among its 70 FIM World Championships the main events are MotoGP, Superbike, Endurance, Motocross, Supercross, Trial, Enduro, Cross-Country, Speedway and E-Bikes. Furthermore, the FIM is also active and involved in the following areas: public affairs, road safety, touring and protection of the environment. The FIM was the first international sports federation to impose an Environmental Code in 1994.