

## Moto2™

## PETRONAS GRAND PRIX OF MALAYSIA **Official Starting Grid**

Race: 17 laps = 94.231 km

1	2'05.288 <b>54 Fermín ALDEGUER</b> Boscoscuro	2 2'05.790 13 Celestino VIETTI Kalex	<b>3</b> 2'05.815 <b>18 Manuel GONZALEZ</b> Kalex
2	4	5	6
	2'05.850	2'05.888	2'05.894
	<b>40 Aron CANET</b>	<b>24 Marcos RAMIREZ</b>	<b>37 Pedro ACOSTA</b>
	Kalex	Kalex	Kalex
3	<b>7</b>	<b>8</b>	9
	2'05.912	2'05.929	2'06.160
	<b>14 Tony ARBOLINO</b>	<b>96 Jake DIXON</b>	<b>35 Somkiat CHANTRA</b>
	Kalex	Kalex	Kalex
4	<b>10</b>	11	<b>12</b>
	2'06.170	2'06.225	2'06.348
	<b>16 Joe ROBERTS</b>	22 Sam LOWES	<b>11 Sergio GARCIA</b>
	Kalex	Kalex	Kalex
5	13	14	15
	2'06.510	2'06.570	2'06.641
	79 Ai OGURA	7 Barry BALTUS	21 Alonso LOPEZ
	Kalex	Kalex	Boscoscuro
6	16	<b>17</b>	18
	2'06.651	2'07.291	2'17.196
	75 Albert ARENAS	<b>23 Taiga HADA</b>	12 Filip SALAC
	Kalex	Kalex	Kalex
7	19	20	<b>21</b>
	2'06.339	2'06.422	2'06.430
	71 Dennis FOGGIA	84 Zonta VD GOORBERGH	<b>52 Jeremy ALCOBA</b>
	Kalex	Kalex	Kalex
8	22	23	<b>24</b>
	2'06.485	2'06.574	2'06.630
	64 Bo BENDSNEYDER	17 Alex ESCRIG	<b>3 Lukas TULOVIC</b>
	Kalex	Forward	Kalex

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals and until the ratification of the Event Management Committee.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below. © DORNA, 2023











## PETRONAS GRAND PRIX OF MALAYSIA Official Starting Grid

Moto2™

23

Race : 17 laps = 94.231 km

9	<b>25</b>	26	<b>27</b>
	2'06.889	2'07.146	2'07.217
	<b>28 Izan GUEVARA</b>	33 Rory SKINNER	<b>4 Sean Dylan KELLY</b>
	Kalex	Kalex	Forward
10	28	<b>29</b>	30
	2'07.377	2'08.183	2'08.235
	<b>5 Kohta NOZANE</b>	<b>20 Azroy ANUAR</b>	9 Mattia CASADEI
	Kalex	Kalex	Kalex
11	31 2'10.112 32 Helmi AZMAN Kalex	<b>32</b> 2'07.590 <b>15 Darryn BINDER</b> Kalex	Naiex

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals and until the ratification of the Event Management Committee.







