

GRAN PREMIO TISSOT DE ARAGÓN Provisional Starting Grid

MotoGP™

Race: 23 laps = 116.771 km

23

			1
4		2	1'46.322
1	3	1'46.688	63 Francesco BAGNAIA
	1'46.719	43 Jack MILLER	Ducati
	20 Fabio QUARTARARO	Ducati	
	Yamaha		4
		5	4
	6	_	1'46.736
	1'46.883	1'46.878	93 Marc MARQUEZ Honda
	41 Aleix ESPARGARO	89 Jorge MARTIN Ducati	Holida
	Aprilia	Buoati	
			7
	_	8	1'47.162
.3	9	1'47.194	36 Joan MIR
	1'47.278	44 Pol ESPARGARO	Suzuki
	23 Enea BASTIANINI	Honda	
	Ducati		10
		11	_
	12	1'47.366	1'47.288 5 Johann ZARCO
4	1'47.932	30 Takaaki NAKAGAMI	Ducati
	33 Brad BINDER	Honda	2 404.1
	KTM		
			13
	4=	14	1'47.508
\mathcal{O}	15	1'47.542	27 Iker LECUONA
	1'47.613	73 Alex MARQUEZ	KTM
	35 Cal CRUTCHLOW Yamaha	Honda	
	i aiiiaiia		16
		17	1'47.708
6	18	1'47.741	9 Danilo PETRUCCI
	1'47.750	10 Luca MARINI	KTM
	88 Miguel OLIVEIRA	Ducati	
	KTM		40
		20	19
7	21	20	1'47.764
	∠ I 1'47.863	1'47.790 42 Alex RINS	12 Maverick VIÑALES Aprilia
	46 Valentino ROSSI	42 Alex RINS Suzuki	Арппа
	Yamaha	Cuzum	
			22
			 1'48.146
X			96 Jake DIXON
			Yamaha

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals and until the ratification of the Event Management Committee.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.



