

Results and timing service provided by TIP 11880

MotoGP™

GRAN PREMIO LIQUI MOLY DE TERUEL Provisional Starting Grid

Race: 23 laps = 116.771 km

23

		_	1
4		2	1'46.882
	3	1'46.945	30 Takaaki NAKAGAMI
	1'47.155	21 Franco MORBIDELLI	Honda
	42 Alex RINS	Yamaha	
	Suzuki		
		_	4
	_	5	1'47.241
	6	1'47.297	12 Maverick VIÑALES
	1'47.326	5 Johann ZARCO	Yamaha
	20 Fabio QUARTARARO	Ducati	
	Yamaha		
		_	7
	_	8	1'47.377
.3	9	1'47.509	35 Cal CRUTCHLOW
	1'47.519	88 Miguel OLIVEIRA	Honda
	44 Pol ESPARGARO	KTM	
	KTM		
			10
1	40	11	1'47.603
4	12	1'47.621	73 Alex MARQUEZ
	1'47.642	27 Iker LECUONA	Honda
	36 Joan MIR	KTM	
	Suzuki		40
		4.4	13
	AE	14	1'47.372
\odot	15	1'47.394	41 Aleix ESPARGARO
	1'47.478	43 Jack MILLER	Aprilia
	33 Brad BINDER	Ducati	
	KTM		16
		17	_
6	18	- -	1'47.585
O	1'47.759	1'47.747	6 Stefan BRADL Honda
	63 Francesco BAGNAIA	4 Andrea DOVIZIOSO Ducati	Honda
	Ducati	Ducati	
	Ducati		19
_		20	1'47.855
7	21	1'48.114	9 Danilo PETRUCCI
-	1'48.402	1 48.114 53 Tito RABAT	Ducati
	38 Bradley SMITH	Ducati	Dudan
	Aprilia	Daoan	
	/ Willia		

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals and until the ratification of the Event Management Committee.





