Œ **₽ 1** 1 ••••

5543 m.



PETRONAS GRAND PRIX OF MALAYSIA Race

Classification after 15 laps = 83.145 km

Pos	,	Ę,	A	Rider	Nation	Team	Motorcycle	Total Time	Km/h	Gap
		¬	~		·				-	
	0-	_								
•	25			Collin VEIJER		Liqui Moly Husqvarna Intact GP		33'30.072	148.9	0.000
_	20			Ayumu SASAKI	JPN	1,,		33'30.138	148.9	0.066
•	16		-	Jaume MASIA		Leopard Racing	HONDA	33'30.400	148.8	0.328
-	13			Ivan ORTOLÁ		Angeluss MTA Team	KTM	33'36.902	148.4	6.830
•	11		-	Adrian FERNANDEZ		Leopard Racing	HONDA	33'37.263	148.3	7.191
•	10		_	Xavier ARTIGAS		CFMOTO Racing PruestelGP	CFMOTO	33'37.426	148.3	7.354
7	ę			Joel KELSO		CFMOTO Racing PruestelGP	CFMOTO	33'37.472	148.3	7.400
8	8			Filippo FARIOLI		Red Bull KTM Tech3	KTM	33'41.247	148.0	11.175
9	7			Ryusei YAMANAKA	JPN		GASGAS	33'41.359	148.0	11.287
10	6		_	Matteo BERTELLE		Rivacold Snipers Team	HONDA	33'41.513	148.0	11.441
11	5			Deniz ÖNCÜ		Red Bull KTM Ajo	KTM	33'44.167	147.8	14.095
12	4			Vicente PEREZ		BOE Motorsports	KTM	33'44.562	147.8	14.490
13	3		-	Scott OGDEN		VisionTrack Racing Team	HONDA	33'45.672	147.7	15.600
14	2	2 -	70	Joshua WHATLEY		VisionTrack Racing Team	HONDA	33'47.220	147.6	17.148
15	1	1 8	82	Stefano NEPA		Angeluss MTA Team	KTM	33'47.267	147.6	17.195
16		:	20	Lorenzo FELLON	FRA	CIP Green Power	KTM	33'47.323	147.6	17.251
17		4	44	David MUÑOZ	SPA	BOE Motorsports	KTM	34'03.950	148.4	33.878
18		;	38	David SALVADOR	SPA	CIP Green Power	KTM	34'05.482	146.3	35.410
19		(64	Mario AJI	INA	Honda Team Asia	HONDA	34'05.589	146.3	35.517
20		(63	Syarifuddin AZMAN	MAL	MT Helmets - MSI	KTM	34'25.180	144.9	55.108
Not classified										
		(99	José Antonio RUEDA	SPA	Red Bull KTM Ajo	KTM	26'48.919	148.8	3 laps
		:	27	Kaito TOBA	JPN	SIC58 Squadra Corse	HONDA	24'37.621	148.5	4 laps
		8	80	David ALONSO	COL	Gaviota GASGAS Aspar Team	GASGAS	13'37.294	122.0	10 laps
			10	Diogo MOREIRA	BRA	MT Helmets - MSI	KTM	8'59.617	147.9	11 laps
			54	Riccardo ROSSI	ITA	SIC58 Squadra Corse	HONDA	8'59.853	147.8	11 laps
		9	96	Daniel HOLGADO	SPA	Red Bull KTM Tech3	KTM	9'00.141	147.7	11 laps
			72	Taiyo FURUSATO	JPN	Honda Team Asia	HONDA	9'01.425	147.4	11 laps
				Romano FENATI	ITA	Rivacold Snipers Team	HONDA	6'46.992	147.0	12 laps

FIM MotoGP Stewards ride through penalty for rider #44 due to irresponsible riding - 27 seconds RIDE THROUGH EQUIVALENT TIME PENALTY applied post race.

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below. © DORNA, 2023

Official MotoGP Timing by TISSOT







Nation

All Time Lap Record:



Rider

Ground: 47°

Pos

s Sepang International Results and timing service provided by



Km/h

2'10.846

PETRONAS GRAND PRIX OF MALAYSIA Race

Classification after 15 laps = 83.145 km

Team

Gap

152.5 Km/h

Pole Position:		Jaume MASIA	2'10.846	152.5 Km/h
Fastest Lap (New record):	Lap 2	Ayumu SASAKI	2'12.268	150.8 Km/h
Best Race Lap:	2022	Ayumu SASAKI	2'12.671	150.4 Km/h
	Fastest Lap (New record):	Fastest Lap (New record): Lap 2	Fastest Lap (New record): Lap 2 Ayumu SASAKI	Fastest Lap (New record): Lap 2 Ayumu SASAKI 2'12.268

2023

Motorcycle

Jaume MASIA

Total Time

11:45'00		SIGHTING LAP START
12:00'00		WARM UP LAP START
12:03'45		RACE START
12:04'38	-	No jump starts
12:11'15	Romano FENATI	crashed out - Rider OK
12:13'29	Daniel HOLGADO	crashed out - Rider OK
12:13'29	David ALONSO	crashed out - Rider OK
12:13'29	Riccardo ROSSI	crashed out - Rider OK
12:13'29	Diogo MOREIRA	crashed out - Rider OK
12:14'18	Taiyo FURUSATO	crashed out - Rider OK
12:14'57	David ALONSO	re-joined race
12:17'21	David ALONSO	entered pits and retired
12:29'32	Kaito TOBA	crashed out - Rider OK
12:30'18	Syarifuddin AZMAN	crashed out - Rider OK
12:30'46	Syarifuddin AZMAN	re-joined race
12:32'40	José Antonio RUEDA	crashed out - Rider OK
12:32'40	Deniz ÖNCÜ	crashed out - Rider OK
12:32'50	Deniz ÖNCÜ	re-joined race
15:02'42	David MUÑOZ	ride through penalty for irresponsible riding
15:02'43	David MUÑOZ	27 seconds penalty - insufficient time to complete ride through penalty

FIM MotoGP Stewards ride through penalty for rider #44 due to irresponsible riding - 27 seconds RIDE THROUGH EQUIVALENT TIME PENALTY applied post race.

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below. © DORNA, 2023







